Promise Me
Series: Defiant MC Series, Book 1
Genres: Contemporary, Motorcycle Club, Romance
From NYT and USA Bestselling author Cora epic stand alone novel of heartbreak, desire and the healing power of love.
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

Promise Talbot needs to escape.
Forced into a polygamous marriage to a sadistic man, she grabs a desperate opportunity to flee his clutches.
And falls into the world of the Defiant Motorcycle Club.

Grayson Mercado seethes with the injustice of a long imprisonment for a crime he did not commit. Finally free, he is trying to make a life among his new brothers. Everything changes when a battered young woman approaches him, begging for help.

Promise and Grayson couldn’t be more different.

But the collision of passion and danger will spark a love written in their fates.

*Full length novel contains adult language, mature emotional themes, and explicit content. Not intended for those under the age of 18.*

Other Books in "Defiant MC Series"
Look Inside